Residence of Monsters Volume 3

img_0193

A whole chain of conveniences follows the life on one little freshman, drawn into the fierce rivalry of summoners and demons, as well as the attack from both sides the school and the underworld! The only way to solve this problem is — …forced dating?

Demon Classmate A: “You’re not allowed to joke around while we date, or sing horrible self-structured songs.” (눈‸눈)
Demon Classmate B: “If you try to make any moves on me, I’ll beat you up until your own mother can’t recognize you!” (╬゚д゚)
Demon Classmate C: “Anything goes for me, but it all depends on whether you can handle it or not…”(^ . <)♥

Covetous demons at the front, royal soldiers chasing at the back; what should this unlucky first-year do?


Aaaaand we’re done with book 2~

We’ve now gathered our 9 ‘residents’ (and ~maybe~ main characters)! Here’s a pic of all of them.

6442f64aa4b685aa4cb1e56c58ea6e4c

As usual, I’ve updated the Table of Contents and Character Introductions page. It’s Simo and Morris this time! (Next up will be Kaido and Tan Hua)

Since I’ve finished translating two volumes, I’ve been thinking of polishing them a little. As such, I’ll be putting them under password protection until I’m done editing them. Soonish. Don’t worry, you’ll still be able to read it. The password will be ‘swap’ (Which I will be putting in the sticky note). I’m not going to be locking the Volume 3 chapters though. I’m thinking I might edit it after another six months, or another two volumes.

(break this week. i’ve just only started on v3c1)

Well, I think that’ll be all. See you in two weeks!

One thought on “Residence of Monsters Volume 3

Leave a comment